Oxford City Council: Jason Bracken; Glenn Ellerbe; and Bill Snavely.  

Talawanda Board of Education: Kathleen Knight Abowitz; Becky Howard; and Chris Otto.

Oxford Township Trustee and Fiscal Officer: Kate Rousmaniere for Township Trustee and Shaunna Tafelsi for Township Fiscal Officer. 

Democratic candidate for the Ohio Senate, District 4: Kathy Wyenandt