Current Executive Board



President:  Steve Jamison,

Founding President: Don Daiker

Vice President: Patty Klingenberg

Secretary: Bill Gracie

Treasurer: Charles Ganelin


At Large Members:

Mike Ball

Magarette Beckwith

Eliot Berberich, Talawanda High School Representative            

Pete Carels

Marilyn Elzey

Carole Katz

Shawn Vanness, Webmaster

Jett Young, Communication Chair of Miami University College Democrats

(send website edits to

Elections every February